A community of working portfolios.
April 5th, 2017

Chicago Portfolio School Week – Copywriter Grads

cps2

Nothing MC loves more than posting the portfolio sites of brilliant new copywriters. Ladies and gents, below are links to 9 Chicago Portfolio School Winter 2017 graduating writers (in alphabetical order):

Abby Festenstein (copywriter) – abbyfestenstein.com

Blythe Green (copywriter) – blythegreen.com

Danielle Janota (copywriter) – daniellejanota.com

Greg Garrod (copywriter) – greggarrod.com

Hope Lee (copywriter) – hopeleecopywriter.com

Jack Farrell (copywriter) – jtfarrellcopywriter.com

Jillian Spivak (copywriter) – jillianspivak.com

Kylie George (copywriter) – kyliegeorge.com

Peter Rizzi (copywriter) – peterrizzi.com

0 Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1