A community of working portfolios.
April 27th, 2017

VCU Brandcenter Week 2017

brandcenter2

For everyone not able to attend VCU’s recruiter sessions this week (over 200 attending), MC is honored to present the portfolio sites of 26 graduating art directors and 25 copywriters (in alphabetical order). Congrats to all!

 

COPYWRITERS

Maddy Baldwin (copywriter) – maddybaldwin.com

Will Bareford (copywriter) – willbareford.com

Elizabeth Bassett (copywriter) – elizabethbassett.com

Kelly Cabaniss (copywriter) – kellycab.com

Mike Cardamone (copywriter) – mecardamone.com

Samuel Case (copywriter) – samcase.net

Dennis Chen (copywriter) – denniskchen.com

Tom Daley (copywriter) – tomdaleyhere.com

Kevin David (copywriter) – kmdavid.com

Kaitlin DeMayo (copywriter) – kaitlindemayo.com

Jeff Dunn (copywriter) – jeffdunncw.com

Caroline Gallalee (copywriter) – carolinegallalee.com

James Gross (copywriter) – jamesisgross.com

Lizzy Hopkinson (copywriter) – lizzyhopkinson.com

Chris Kessler (copywriter) – iamchriskessler.com

Matt Klugman (copywriter) – mattklugman.com

Conor McFarland (copywriter) – conormcfarland.com

Jessica New (copywriter) – jessicanew.com

Matt Neylon (copywriter) – matt-neylon.com

Tim Shumar (copywriter) – timshumar.com

Jeff B. Tune (copywriter) – jeffbtune.com

Matthew Waronker (copywriter) – mattwaronker.com

Dean Weber (copywriter) – dean-weber.com

Rich Whelchel (copywriter) – richwhelchel.com

Jenny Yoon (copywriter) – jennifermiayoon.com

 

ART DIRECTORS

Majic Aubert (art director) – majicaubert.com

Tony Avila (art director) – amavila.com

Jake Broglio (art director) – jake-broglio.com

Gianna D’Amico (art director) – giannadamico.com

Raven Delisle (art director) – raivenad.com

Elliot Eliash (art director) – ellioteliash.com

Frank Garguilo (art director) – frankgarguilo.com

Josh Gherghel (art director) – joshgg.com

Jason Goldberg (art director) – jasongoldberg.co

Beth Hughes (art director) – jelizabethhughes.com

Samantha Jolley (art director) – samanthajolley.com

Andrew Jones (art director) – andrewcj.com

Jessica Kemmerling (art director) – jessiekemmerling.com

Maria Kouninski (art director) – mariakouninski.com

Steph Langan (art director) – stephlangan.com

Chris Lumain (art director) – chrislumain.com

Alex McClelland (art director) – alexgmcclelland.com

Jasmine McCrae (art director) – jasminelmccrae.com

Héctor Rivas (art director) – hector.works

Wesley Ruff (art director) – wesleyruff.cool

Jessica Sugerman (art director) – jessicasugerman.com

Ken Tsuchiya (art director) – kentsuchiya.com

John Worthington (art director) – jkworthington.com

Liwen Xu (art director) – liwenxu.com

Jansen Yoder (art director) – jansenyoder.com

Holly Younce (art director) – hollyyounce.com

0 Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1