A community of working portfolios.
July 11th, 2014

Nate Steele

allstate

Nate is a copywriter at Leo Burnett in Chicago. Whole bunch of Allstate in his portfolio including TV, banners and print. How great is the Mayhem campaign? Great. He’s also got a Second City sketch that he wrote and titled, which ran for five weeks. Once again proving that comedian and copywriter are like peanut butter and jelly.

Portfolio: natesteele.com

June 30th, 2014

Brigham Young University 2014 – CW Grads

BYU

Ladies and gentlemen, MC is honored to present the portfolio sites of the 2014 Brigham Young University graduating copywriters below. (Would have done BYU Week, but already had posts scheduled and wanted to get this up ASAP after graduation — apologies!) Big thanks to Chase Lucero for coordinating. Congrats to all!

Spencer Ashton – spencerashton.com

Chase Hilton – chasehilton.com

Seth Jenkins – seththompsonjenkins.com

Megan Machen – dropr.com/meganmachen

Chase Lucero – chaselucero.com

Ryan Siepert – ryansiepert.com

Brian Shaw – Bshaw.org

Kendall Tingey – kendalltingey.com

Brooke Taylor – cargocollective.com/brookelebaron

Camille Trent – cargocollective.com/camillehansentrent

This work is licensed under GPL - 2009 | Powered by Wordpress using the theme aav1